Paige 1 Pac logo
Paige 1 Pac logo

All Paige Cables Are Available in Internationally Compliant Versions.
We are familiar with with local, national and international codes, standards.

electrical standards
We quote and bill you in your currency, in your choice of American Wire Gauge or metric
We assume all responsibility for shipping and financial arrangments to your destination, on-time and on-spec.

Contact by location and by Market
Previous
Next
ag logo CORPORATE INFO

President: Lou Grotta    lougrotta@paigeelectric.com
CFO : Bill Watkins   bwatkins@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
1160 Springfield Rd, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.687.7810
Phone: 800.327.2443
Fax: 908.687.2722
Paige Euorpoe/Middle East Logo PAIGE EUROPE/MIDDLE EAST

Christiaan Colman
    ccolman@paigeelectric.com
Paige Wire Europe B.V.
Naritaweg 165, Telestone 8,
1043 BW Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone:+32(0)52 690 111
Mobile:+32(0)473 960 210

Fax:+32 (0) 52 690 110
Paige Asia Pacific Logo PAIGE ASIA PACIFIC

Allen Chung        paigeclina@paigeelectric.com
area coordinator
沛绩贸易( 上海)有限公司
上海市浦东大道2000号19楼F座 邮编:200135
Paige Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
No. 2000 PuDong Avenue
Shanghai 200135
P.R. China
Cell: +8613166050055
Warehouse:
河北省河间市开发区同创路一号 邮编:062450
No. 1, Tongchuang Road, Hejian City, Hebei Province 062450


Joe Di Rienzo
        jdirienzo@paigeelectric.com
irrigation
Paige Electric Co, LP
台北市士林區新安路8巷23號
No. 23 Lane 8 Hsin An Road, Shihlin District
TAIPEI, TAIWAN 111
Phone: 886 02 2862 8786
Fax: 886 02 2862 3327
Paige Euorpoe/Middle East Logo PAIGE MEXICO/SOUTH AMERICA

Julie Bushell   jbushell@paigeelectric.com
Agricultural Irrigation/ Underground
Phone: 928.282.2783
Fax: 928.282.2781
Paige Electric Co, LP
2940 Southwest Drive, Suite 5
Sedona, Arizona 86336


Luis Fernando Bustos    lbustos@paigeelectric.com
Low Voltage/Construction
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1330

Jim Coffey                 jcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Submersible Pump and Mining Cable
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 904-543-1223
Fax: 904.543.1330
Customized Flexible Cable Customized Flexible Cable
&
Connectorized Products

Joe Bigio                      jbigio@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3956 Town Center Blvd, PMB 127
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 800.847.2443, 407.851.0726
Fax: 407-851-0798

Steve Cappy                 scappy@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3607 Falcon Ridge
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 800.847.2443
Fax: 541.385.8515

PAIGE EUROPE
Christiaan Colman        ccolman@paigeelectric.com
Paige Wire Europe B.V.
Naritaweg 165, Telestone 8,
1043 BW Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +32 (0) 52 690 111
Mobile: +32 (0) 473 960 210
Fax: +32 (0) 52 690 110

irrigation logo Water Related Wires,
Cables & Accessories

All Contacts
Vince Nolletti               vnolletti@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
2683 W. Lake Van Ness Circle
Fresno, CA 93711
Phone : 559.431.2346
Fax: 559.431.2574


PAIGE ASIA PACIFIC


Joe Di Rienzo
        jdirienzo@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
#12 LANE 34 GU GONG ROAD
TAIPEI, TAIWAN 111

Phone: 886.2.2883.2955
Fax: 886.2.2883.7276

lovo logo Low Voltage Electronic Cable

Paige Electric Co, LP
East Coast (Headquarters):
Henry Coffey               hjcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Frank Conaty              fconaty@paigeelectric.com
Linda Todaro               ltodaro@paigeelectric.com
Roxanne Tobia            roxtobia@paigeelectric.com
Chris Manzo                cmanzo@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
1160 Springfield Rd, Union, NJ 07083
Phone:
908-687-7810
Phone: 800.327.2443
Fax: 908.687.8860

West Coast
Lynn Viquelia                 lviquelia@paigeelectric.com
14538 South Garfield Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
Phone: 562.633.1414
Phone: 800.228.7137
Fax: 562.633.9532

Kevin Balcom              kbalcom@paigeelectric.com
14538 South Garfield Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
Phone: 877.887.2443
Fax: 908.687.8860

Southeast
Dan Pritchard    dpritchard@paigeelectric.com
Orlando J. Berríos    oberrios@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1330
pumpwire logo Pump Cable

Jim Coffey                 jcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Kim Phillips               kphillips@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 904-543-1223
Fax: 904.543.1330

signwire logo SignWire Products

Roxanne Tobia
          roxtobia@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
116O Springfield Rd
Union, NJ, 07083-0368
Phone: 800.327.2443
Fax: 908.687.8860

Paige Electric Co, LP
rrumsey@paigeelectric.com  rrumsey@paigeelectric.com
Phone: 316.204.3062


West Coast
Lynn Viquelia             lviquelia@paigeelectric.com
14538 South Garfield Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
Phone: 800.228.7137
Fax: 562.633.9532

ag logo Underground Agricultural Wire

Julie Bushell   jbushell@paigeelectric.com
Phone: 928.282.2783
Fax: 928.282.2781

Lainey Hashimi-Clark   lclark@paigeelectric.com
Phone: 623.975.3444
Fax: 623.975.4133
Paige Electric Co, LP
2940 Southwest Drive
, Suite 5
Sedona, Arizona 86336

Chris Beam          cbeam@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1811

construction logo Construction Wire & Cable

Dan Pritchard              dpritchard@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32O82
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1330
fence logo Electronic Fence Cable

Bill Gaal                     bgaal@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
P. O. Box 24, Bayhead, NJ 08742
Phone: 732.892.8989
Fax: 509.275.5820

marine logo Marine Cable

Jim Coffey         jcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1330

mining logo Mining Cable

Jim Coffey         jcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1330

tracer logo Tracer Cable

Bill Gaal         bgaal@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
P. O. Box 24, Bayhead, NJ 08742
Phone: 732.892.8989
Fax: 509.275.5820

Government sales logo Government Sales

Chris Manzo             cmanzo@paigeelectric.com
1160 Springfield Rd, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 800.327.2443
Fax: 908.687.8860
ag logo Manufacturing & Engineering

Bob Niedbalski    Bob Niedbalski bniedbalski@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co., L. P.
P. O. Box 38 1679 E. 29th Ave.
Columbus, Ne. 68601
Phone
: 402-563-3545
Fax
: 402-563-3547
Cell
: 402-910-8284

 

Back to home page