click on Contact Name to send E-mail for more information.
UNDERGOUND AG WIRES
CONSTRUCTION WIRE & CABLE
Dan Pritchard   dpritchard@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
33O4 Sawgrass Village Circle, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32O82
Phone: 8OO.997.2443
Fax: 9O4.543.133O
WATER RELATED WIRES, CABLES, & ACCESSORIES
Vince Nolletti    vnolletti@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP 2683 W. Lake Van Ness Circle
Phone: 559.431.2346
Fax: 559.431.2574
LIFT CABLE
Steve Cappy    scappy@paigeelectric.com
Joe Bigio   jbigio@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
9OO S.E. Sunwood Ct, PMB 127, Bend, OR 977O2
3956 Town Center Blvd, Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 8OO.447.2443, 4O7.859.785O
Fax: 541.385.8515, 4O7.859.712O
LOW VOLTAGE ELECTRONIC CABLE
PUMP CABLE
Jim Coffey   jcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Kim Phillips    kphillips@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
33O4 Sawgrass Village Circle, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32O82
Phone: 8OO.997.2443
Fax: 9O4.543.133O
ELECTRONIC FENCE CABLE
Bill Gaal   bgaal@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
P. O. Box 24, Bayhead, NJ O8742
Phone: 732.892.8989
Fax: 732.892.O6O6
NEON SIGN CABLE
Roxanne Tobia    roxtobia@paigeelectric.com
Linda Todaro   ltodaro@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
116O Springfield Rd, Union, NJ, O7O83-O368
Phone: 8OO.327.2443
Fax: 9O8.687.886O
MARINE CABLE
Jim Coffey   jcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
33O4 Sawgrass Village Circle, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32O82
Phone: 8OO.997.2443
Fax: 9O4.543.133O
MINING CABLE
Jim Coffey   jcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
33O4 Sawgrass Village Circle, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32O82
Phone: 8OO.997.2443
Fax: 9O4.543.133O
TRACER WIRE
Bill Gaal   bgaal@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
P. O. Box 24, Bayhead, NJ O8742
Phone: 732.892.8989
Fax: 732.892.O6O6
Paige Electric Company, LP, ©