contacts header

click on Contact Name to send E-mail



W
hile Paige furnishes
the entire spectrum from the thinnest electronic wire to the largest multi-conductor high voltage cable, nobody does it better in our 5 market specialties:



Corporate Info

____________________________
Industrial Cable
____________________________
Low Voltage
Electronic Cable

____________________________
Pump Cable
____________________________
Sign Wire Products

____________________________
Underground
Agricultural Wires

____________________________
Water Related
Wires, Cables, &

Accessories

Other markets include:
____________________________
Construction Wire &

 Cable
Electronic Fence Cable
Government Sales
Marine Cable
Mining Cable
Paige International
Tracer Wire


lovo logo

LOW VOLTAGE ELECTRONIC CABLE
Paige Electric Co, LP
East Coast (Headquarters):
Henry Coffey               hjcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Frank Conaty              fconaty@paigeelectric.com
Linda Todaro               ltodaro@paigeelectric.com
Roxanne Tobia            roxtobia@paigeelectric.com
Chris Manzo                cmanzo@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
1160 Springfield Rd, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 800.327.2443
Fax: 908.687.8860


            
Paige Electric Co, LP

West Coast:
Lynn Viquelia                 lviquelia@paigeelectric.com

14538 South Garfield Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
Phone: 800.228.7137

Fax: 562.633.9532

Kevin Balcom              kbalcom@paigeelectric.com

14538 South Garfield Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
Phone: 877.887.2443
Fax: 908.687.8860

Southeast:
Dan Pritchard    dpritchard@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1330


   
Paige Electric Company, LP, ©