contacts headerBY MARKET

click on Contact Name to send E-mail

While Paige furnishes
the entire spectrum from the thinnest electronic wire to the largest multi-conductor connectorized high voltage cable worldwide, nobody does it better in our 5 market specialties:


Corporate Info

____________________________

Industrial Cable

____________________________

Low Voltage
Electronic Cable

____________________________

Pump Cable
____________________________

Sign Wire Products

____________________________

Underground
Agricultural Wires

____________________________

Water Related
Wires, Cables, & Accessories

____________________________
Paige International
Paige Europe
Paige Asia Pacific
____________________________ Other markets include:
____________________________

Construction Wire & Cable

Electronic Fence Cable
Government Sales
Marine Cable
Mining Cable
Tracer Wire


ag logo
CORPORATE INFO
President : Lou Grotta     lougrotta@paigeelectric.com
Financial : Bill Watkins   bwatkins@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
1160 Springfield Rd, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 800.327.2443
Fax: 908.687.2722
ag logo
UNDERGOUND AGRICULTURAL WIRES
Julie Bushell   jbushell@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32O82
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1734
construction logo
CONSTRUCTION WIRE & CABLE
Dan Pritchard              dpritchard@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32O82
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1330
irrigation logo
WATER RELATED WIRES, CABLES, & ACCESSORIES
All Contacts
Vince Nolletti               vnolletti@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
2683 W. Lake Van Ness Circle
Fresno, CA 93711
Phone : 559.431.2346
Fax: 559.431.2574
lift logo
LIFT CABLE
Joe Bigio                      jbigio@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3956 Town Center Blvd, PMB 127
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 800.847.2443, 407.851.0726
Fax: 407-851-0798

Steve Cappy                 scappy@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3607 Falcon Ridge
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 800.847.2443
Fax: 541.385.8515
lovo logo

LOW VOLTAGE ELECTRONIC CABLE
Paige Electric Co, LP
East Coast (Headquarters):
Henry Coffey               hjcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Frank Conaty              fconaty@paigeelectric.com
Linda Todaro               ltodaro@paigeelectric.com
Roxanne Tobia            roxtobia@paigeelectric.com
Chris Manzo                cmanzo@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
1160 Springfield Rd, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 800.327.2443
Fax: 908.687.8860

West Coast:
Lynn Viquelia                 lviquelia@paigeelectric.com

14538 South Garfield Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
Phone: 800.228.7137

Fax: 562.633.9532

Kevin Balcom              kbalcom@paigeelectric.com

14538 South Garfield Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
Phone: 877.887.2443
Fax: 908.687.8860

Southeast:
Dan Pritchard    dpritchard@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1330


pumpwire logo
PUMP CABLE
Jim Coffey                 jcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Kim Phillips               kphillips@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 904-543-1223

Fax: 904.543.1330
fence logo
ELECTRONIC FENCE CABLE
Bill Gaal                     bgaal@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
P. O. Box 24, Bayhead, NJ 08742
Phone: 732.892.8989
Fax: 509.275.5820
signwire logo
SIGNWIRE
Roxanne Tobia          roxtobia@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
116O Springfield Rd
Union, NJ, 07083-0368
Phone: 800.327.2443
Fax: 908.687.8860

Paige Electric Co, LP
rrumsey@paigeelectric.com  rrumsey@paigeelectric.com
Phone: 316.204.3062

West Coast:
Lynn Viquelia             lviquelia@paigeelectric.com

14538 South Garfield Avenue
Paramount, CA 90723
Phone: 800.228.7137

Fax: 562.633.9532
marine logo
MARINE CABLE
Jim Coffey         jcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1330
mining logo
MINING CABLE
Jim Coffey              jcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
3304 Sawgrass Village Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 800.997.2443
Fax: 904.543.1330
tracer logo
TRACER WIRE
Bill Gaal               bgaal@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
P. O. Box 24, Bayhead, NJ 08742
Phone: 732.892.8989
Fax: 509.275.5820
Paige Internatioanl Logo
PAIGE INTERNATIONAL
Joe Di Rienzo
        jdirienzo@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
7F No. 2-1 Lane 180, Rui An St
TAIPEI 106, TAIWAN
Phone: 886.22706.3836
Fax: 886.27061.3101


INTERNATIONAL LOW VOLTAGE ELECTRONIC CABLE
Henry Coffey            hjcoffey@paigeelectric.com
Linda Todaro             ltodaro@paigeelectric.com
Paige Electric Co, LP
116O Springfield Rd, Union, NJ 07083
Phone: 908.687.7810
Fax: 908.687.8860

   
Paige Electric Company, LP, ©